Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                    Mrs G Denham-Hale B Ed (Hons) MA

Deputy Headteacher        Miss H Denton 

Assistant Headteacher     Mrs L Wells 

SENCo                             Mrs C MacGregor

Class Teachers

Amber Class      Early Years    Mrs A Quilter and Miss A Westley

Diamond Class   Year 1           Miss P Knapton and Mrs L Wells 

Emerald class    Year 2            Miss S Murphy

Opal Class         Year 3            Miss H Tavner                                                   

Ruby Class         Year 4           Miss H Denton

Sapphire Class   Year 5           Miss N Ladell and Mrs M Warnes

Topaz Class        Year 6          Miss C Cowie

Additional Teacher

Mr P Denham Sports and PPA Cover

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)

Mrs C MacGregor (also member of the senior leadership team)

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Beale

Mrs L Braybrook

Miss S Brookes

Mrs C Chivers

Mrs V Cullender

Ms L Harland

Mrs S Hook

Mrs J Ketley

Mrs D Lloyd

Mrs K Moore 

Mrs J Newbery

Mrs A Nicholls

Mrs W Purcell

Mrs V Stokes

Miss A Thorpe-Keen

Mrs C Wilson

 Midday Assistants

Mrs A Nicholls (Senior Midday Assistant)

Mrs L Braybrook

Miss S Brookes

Mrs C Chivers

Ms L Harland 

Mrs J Newbery

Mrs V Stokes

Miss A Thorpe-Keen

Breakfast and Teatime Clubs Before and After School Care

Mrs K Moore (Breakfast and Teatime Club Coordinator and Administrator)

Mrs W Purcell (Teatime Club Leader, Breakfast and Teatime Club Assistant)

Mrs S Hook (Teatime Club Assistant)

Miss S Brookes (Teatime Club Assistant)

Mrs V Stokes (Teatime Club Assistant)

 Administrative and Clerical Staff

Mrs L Bird (Office Manager)

Mrs J Lance (Administrative Assistant)

Miss K Baker (Finance Manager)

 Catering Staff

Ms L Smyth  (Catering Manager)

Mrs C Grinham  (Kitchen Assistant)

Mrs J Ketley (Kitchen Assistant)

 Site Manager

 Mr A Healey


Mr A Healey

Mrs J Lawrence